Skip to main content

Our Team

Who We Are

Our staff has a strong commitment to the health and fitness of children in Arkansas.

First and foremost, we focus our energies on raising awareness and combatting our state's childhood obesity problem, diabetes and number one killer- Heart Disease! 

Our boards represents a cross-section of our community and has a passion for our organization and those we serve. The members work hard to ensure long-term sustainability of the organization.



 Bruce Murphy  M.D. - Chair

Drew Jackson - Treasurer

Janet Pulliam J.D.- Secretary

Joe Hargrove  M.D.

Mayor Patrick Henry Hays

Marie Bernarde- Miller

Rodney Thomason

Joe Hargrove  M.D.